Auckland

1 Niall Burgess Road
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060

PO Box 132394
Sylvia Park, Auckland 1644

Phone: +64 9 525 0060

Management

Gavin Ludlow
General Manager

Mob: 027 494 0868
DDI: 09 526 2248
Email: gavin.ludlow@bremca.nz

Sales Engineers

Peter Lake
Engineering Director

Mob: 027 437 0904
DDI: 09 526 2266
Email: peter.lake@bremca.nz

Stuart Marshall
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 655 5199
DDI: 09 526 2242
Email: stuart.marshall@bremca.nz

George Tupai
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 655 5198
DDI: 09 526 2247
Email: george.tupai@bremca.nz

Production Engineers

Phil Perkin
Production Engineer

DDI: 09 526 2245
Email: phil.perkin@bremca.nz

George Burmeister
Production Engineer

DDI: 09 526 2243
Email: george.burmeister@bremca.nz

Blair Pitcaithly
Production Engineer

Mob: 027 222 3437
DDI: 09 526 2267
Email: blair.pitcaithly@bremca.nz

Product Sales

Christchurch

11 Moncur Place,
Addington, Christchurch.

PO Box 7169
Sydenham, Christchurch 8240

Phone: +64 3 332 6370

Management

Ross Flannery
Sales and Procurement Director

Mob: 027 422 2748
DDI: 03 331 8618
Email: ross.flannery@bremca.nz

Gary Morris
General Manager (LV)

Mob: 027 286 7953
DDI: 03 331 8625
Email: gary.morris@bremca.nz

Nick hoskins
General Manager (Automation)

Mob: 027 288 8832
DDI: 03 331 8688
Email: nick.hoskins@bremca.nz

Sales Engineers

Paul Cunningham
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 431 9088
DDI: 03 331 8633
Email: paul.cunningham@bremca.nz

Johannes Paul
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 664 4171
DDI: 03 331 8622
Email: johannes.paul@bremca.nz

Simon Stevens
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 476 6104
DDI: 03 331 6814
Email: simon.stevens@bremca.nz

Jas Singh
Sales Support

DDI: 03 331 8698
Email: jas.singh@bremca.nz

Production Engineers

Ian Timbers
Production Engineer

DDI: 03 331 8677
Email: ian.timbers@bremca.nz

Paul Coggan
Production Engineer

DDI: 03 331 8650
Email: paul.coggan@bremca.nz

James Low
Production Engineer

DDI: 03 331-8620
Email: james.low@bremca.nz

Lance Van Der Berg
Production Engineer

DDI: 03 331 8635
Email: lance.vanderberg@bremca.nz

Product Sales

Scott Weir
Sales Representative

Mob: 027 227 7123
DDI: 03 331 8660
Email: scott.weir@bremca.nz

Penny Fairbrother
Sales

Mob: 027 529 1199
DDI: 03 331 8623
Email: penny.fairbrother@bremca.nz

Servicing

Aaron Ness
Service Manager

Mob: 027 411 1170
DDI: 03 3 331 8630
Email: aaron.ness@bremca.nz

Karl Newton
Service Electrician

Mob: 0272424872
Email: karl.newton@bremca.nz

Automation

Richard Phillips
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 422 4843
DDI: 03 331 8652
Email: richard.phillips@bremca.nz

Cameron Hawke
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 555 4646
DDI: 03 331 8646
Email: cameron.hawke@bremca.nz

Kenny Stewart
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 480 1444
DDI: 03 331 8653
Email: kenny.stewart@bremca.nz

Esmail Fathi
Automation Engineer

Mob: 022 043 2641
DDI: 03 331 8613
Email: esmail.fathi@bremca.nz

Ryan Stuart
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 438 4139
DDI: 03 331 8654
Email: ryan.stuart@bremca.nz

Tomas Fuentes
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 366 6498
DDI: 03 331 8636
Email: tomas.fuentes@bremca.nz

James Chalmers
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 558 9009
DDI: 03 331 8680
Email: james.chalmers@bremca.nz

Warren Lightfoot
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 222 5133
Email: warren.lightfoot@bremca.nz

Liviu Nicolae
Automation Engineer

Mob: 022 657 3058
Email: liviu.nicolae@bremca.nz

Jeena Joseph
Automation Engineer

Mob: 022 639 1580
Email: jeena.joseph@bremca.nz

Matthew Grindell
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 655 4443
Email: matthew.grindell@bremca.nz

Liam Hunn
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 495 2100
Email: liam.hunn@bremca.nz

Ryley Burtenshaw-Day
Automation Engineer

Email: ryley.burtenshaw-day@bremca.nz

Southland

31 Bond Street,
West Invercargill, Invercargill 9810

Phone: +64 3 218 8038

Bremca Southland

Craig Hillman
Manager

Mob: 027 664 4528
Email: craig.hillman@bremca.nz

Nathan Howe
Engineering Manager

Mob: 027 666 5027
Email: nathan.howe@bremca.nz

Otago

165 Dukes Road North,
Mosgiel, Dunedin 9092

Phone: +64 3 489 3267

Bremca Otago

Ben Baxter
Manager

Mob: 027 489 3267
Email: ben.baxter@bremcaotago.co.nz

Rob Coates
Design Estimator

Mob: 0272299909
Email: rob.coates@bremcaotago.co.nz

Chris Fahey
Design Estimator

Mob: 0274893262
Email: chris.fahey@bremcaotago.co.nz

Central

49 Vickery Street,
Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200

PO Box 20012
Te Rapa, Hamilton 3241

Phone: +64 7 850 1333

Bremca Central

Anand Cletus
Manager

Mob: 027 229 8224
Email: anand.cletus@bremca.nz

Che King
Business Development Manager

Mob: 0275853378
Email: che.king@bremca.nz

Wellington

Lower North Island Representative
Scott Weir
+64 27 227 7123

Sales

Scott Weir
Sales Representative

Mob: 027 227 7123
DDI: 03 331 8660
Email: scott.weir@bremca.nz

Our Partners

Eaton
Marechal
Graziadio
KMB
Socomec
Wöhner
ABB
ZEZ
Automated Logic
Tamco
Schneider
AMPP