Our People

Andrew McLean
Managing Director

Mob: 027 438 4838
DDI: 03 331 8666
Email: andrew.mclean@bremca.nz

David Spence
Director

Mob: 027 436 4290
DDI: 03 331 8601
Email: david.spence@bremca.nz

Peter Lake
Engineering Director

Mob: 027 437 0904
DDI: 09 526 2266
Email: peter.lake@bremca.nz

Ross Flannery
Sales and Procurement Director

Mob: 027 422 2748
DDI: 03 331 8618
Email: ross.flannery@bremca.nz

Paul Coughlan
Chief Financial Officer

Mob: 027 223 3028
DDI: 03 331 8616
Email: paul.coughlan@bremca.nz

Daniel Payne
Supply Chain Manager

Mob: 027 432 0458
DDI: 03 331 8621
Email: daniel.payne@bremca.nz

Nigel Lippert
IT Manager

DDI: 03 331 8686
Email: nigel.lippert@bremca.nz