Auckland

511 Mount Wellington Highway,
Mount Wellington, Auckland 1060

PO Box 132394
Sylvia Park, Auckland 1644

Phone: +64 9 525 0060

Management

Gavin Ludlow
General Manager

Mob: 027 494 0868
DDI: 09 526 2248
Email: gavin.ludlow@bremca.nz

Sales Engineers

Peter Lake
Engineering Director

Mob: 027 437 0904
DDI: 09 526 2266
Email: peter.lake@bremca.nz

Stuart Marshall
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 655 5199
DDI: 09 526 2242
Email: stuart.marshall@bremca.nz

George Tupai
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 655 5198
DDI: 09 526 2247
Email: george.tupai@bremca.nz

Production Engineers

Phil Perkin
Production Engineer

DDI: 09 526 2245
Email: phil.perkin@bremca.nz

Jared Greenwood
Production Engineer

DDI: 09 526 2269
Email: jared.greenwood@bremca.nz

Blair Pitcaithly
Production Engineer

Mob: 027 222 3437
DDI: 09 526 2267
Email: blair.pitcaithly@bremca.nz

Product Sales

Eugene Faumui
Sales

Mob: 027 655 5156
DDI: 09 526 2246
Email: eugene.faumui@bremca.nz

Christchurch

10 Kennedy Place,
Opawa, Christchurch 8022

PO Box 7169
Sydenham, Christchurch 8240

Phone: +64 3 332 6370

Management

Ross Flannery
Sales and Procurement Director

Mob: 027 422 2748
DDI: 03 331 8618
Email: ross.flannery@bremca.nz

Gary Morris
General Manager (LV)

Mob: 027 286 7953
DDI: 03 331 8625
Email: gary.morris@bremca.nz

Sales Engineers

Paul Cunningham
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 431 9088
DDI: 03 331 8633
Email: paul.cunningham@bremca.nz

Aaron Ness
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 411 1170
DDI: 03 331 8630
Email: aaron.ness@bremca.nz

Johannes Paul
Sales Engineer

Mob: 027 664 4171
DDI: 03 331 8622
Email: johannes.paul@bremca.nz

Production Engineers

James Chalmers
Production Engineer

DDI: 03 331 8680
Email: james.chalmers@bremca.nz

Jamie Houston
Production Engineer

DDI: 03 331 8617
Email: jamie.houston@bremca.nz

Ian Timbers
Production Engineer

DDI: 03 331 8677
Email: ian.timbers@bremca.nz

Paul Coggan
Production Engineer

DDI: 03 331 8650
Email: paul.coggan@bremca.nz

Jas Singh
Production Engineer

DDI: 03 331 8620
Email: jas.singh@bremca.nz

Product Sales

Scott Weir
Sales Representative

Mob: 027 227 7123
DDI: 03 331 8660
Email: scott.weir@bremca.nz

Alex Broadhurst
Sales

Mob: 027 529 1199
DDI: 03 331 8623
Email: alex.broadhurst@bremca.nz

Servicing

Karl Newton
Service Manager

Mob: 027 242 4872
Email: karl.newton@bremca.nz

Automation Engineers

Heath Etches
Automation Manager

Mob: 027 222 5133
DDI: 03 331 8610
Email: heath.etches@bremca.nz

Richard Phillips
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 422 4843
DDI: 03 331 8652
Email: richard.phillips@bremca.nz

Richard Crone
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 366 6498
DDI: 03 331 8654
Email: richard.crone@bremca.nz

Cameron Hawke
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 555 4646
DDI: 03 331 8646
Email: cameron.hawke@bremca.nz

Kenny Stewart
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 480 1444
DDI: 03 331 8653
Email: kenny.stewart@bremca.nz

Anthony Goile
Automation Engineer

Mob: 022 657 3058
DDI: 03 331 8635
Email: anthony.goile@bremca.nz

Oscar Lopez
Automation Engineer

Mob: 022 639 1580
DDI: 03 331 8612
Email: oscar.lopez@bremca.nz

Esmail Fathi
Automation Engineer

Mob: 022 043 2641
DDI: 03 331 8613
Email: esmail.fathi@bremca.nz

Nick Hoskins
Automation Engineer

Mob: 027 288 8832
DDI: 03 331 8688
Email: nick.hoskins@bremca.nz

Southland

31 Bond Street,
West Invercargill, Invercargill 9810

Phone: +64 3 218 8038

Bremca Southland

Craig Hillman
Manager

Mob: 027 664 4528
Email: craig.hillman@bremca.nz

Nathan Howe
Engineering Manager

Mob: 027 666 5027
Email: nathan.howe@bremca.nz

Otago

165 Dukes Road North,
Mosgiel, Dunedin 9092

Phone: +64 3 489 3267

Bremca Otago

Ben Baxter
Manager

Mob: 027 489 3267
Email: ben.baxter@bremcaotago.co.nz

Waikato

49 Vickery Street,
Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200

PO Box 20012
Te Rapa, Hamilton 3241

Phone: +64 7 850 1333

Bremca Waikato

Eric Griffin
Manager

Mob: 027 229 8224
Email: eric@bremcawaikato.co.nz

Wellington

Lower North Island Representative
Scott Weir
+64 27 227 7123

Our Partners

Eaton
Marechal
Graziadio
KMB
Socomec
Wöhner
ABB
ZEZ
Automated Logic
Tamco
Schneider
AMPP